Sony Ericsson aims to attract the youngsters with the Def Jam W910i phone

Mobile phones

def-jam-sony.jpgSony Ericsson has teamed up with Def Jam Records and The Carphone Warehouse, to ‘bring the bling’ as the press release states, with the limited edition W910i Walkman handset.

Coming bundled with MPS 75 speakers, the phone contains exclusive Def Jam tracks and video, including ditties from Mariah Carey, Rihanna, Janet Jackson, Ludacris, Ne-Yo and Fabolous (full list under the jump). Exclusive to the Carphone Warehouse, the HSDPA, 2.0-megapixel handset will be in stores from tomorrow.

1) Ne-Yo – Do You
2) Fabolous f/ Ne-Yo – Make Me Better
3) Chingy – Gimmie Dat f/ Ludacris and Bobby V
4) Rick Ross – The Boss
5) Rocko – Umma Do Me
6) Mariah – ‘Touch My Body’ podcast

1) Janet – Rock With U
2) Rihanna and Ne-Yo – Hate That I Love You
3) Ne-Yo – Because Of You
4)) Nas – Hip Hop Is Dead
5)) Ludacris – Money Maker
6)) Fabolous – Diamonds
7) Playaz Circle – Duffle Bag Boys

Sony Ericsson

Related posts: Sony Ericsson W910i video review | Orange recalls W910i

Katherine Hannaford
For latest tech stories go to